Questions!
After you accept the group invite and join your friend’s party, do you see the message in blue (lower-right here)?
Can you click on it?
Does clicking on it result in a pop-up that offers you the “Refresh Now” button?
Can you click “Refresh Now”?
Does that put you together with your other party member(s)?

