AOTC Prot Pally or BM Hunter LF Home

Hi there!

I’m a 9/9H Prot Pally main that’s looking for a guild to call home.

I also come with a 474 BM Hunter. I have no issues raiding regularly on my hunter if a tank spot can’t be found.

I’ve been playing WoW since launch, and have raided every xpac except for Legion and Shadowlands, being a raid leader in most of those xpacs. I’ve also dabbled in M+, but haven’t gone far as the guilds I’ve been in are lacking in participation.

Outside of my characters I’m a game dev just tryna have fun in WoW, the game that got me into games.

I’d prefer a home with raid times on Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs after 6pm Central, but can and will consider other times outside of Saturday/Sunday. (Dinner and date nights with the ole lady)

If you’re looking for a good vibe, I gotchu.

Greetings Nelstar!

I came across your post and wanted to reach out to you. I believe my guild would be a great fit for you. I am the guild leader of Everlasting Vengeance on Illidan. We are a laid back 9/9 Aotc and mythic+ guild. We clear heroic raid every week and have been doing so since January. Our raid days are Wednesday and Saturday from 7:30PM to 9:30PM CST.

Outside of the raiding days we have multiple people running mythic+ or other forms of content like mount runs or transmog runs. People are generally running keys between the +10 to +25 key range with some people pushing over 3200+ IO.

The guild is quite active on discord, both in and out of the game. We do use it to communicate with each other throughout the day. We are comprised of veteran wow players and a family comes first type of guild. Real life priorities will always come first so date night with the “ole lady” will always take priority.