[H]Warlock looking for weekday raiding guild for 9.1

Im available to raid sunday-wednesday particularly no later than midnight est. I would raid later for a one night a week guild.

Willing to transfer for the right guild.

Carolina#11926 bnet
Carolina#0352 discord

Hi. 3/10m exp 1800 io warlock looking for week day raiding guild for 9.1.

I play a handful of dps classes, mostly in keys.

I have some raiding experience but mostly heroic with a handful of mythic kills in various tiers. I haven’t really put much effort into raiding but would like to change that in the coming patch.

Raider.IO

Carolock @ Thrall (US)

Destruction Warlock, Item Level 223, SL Season 1 Mythic+ Score 1790, Castle Nathria Progress 3/10 Mythic.

Raider.IO

Carometa ‹ABSOLUTE UNITS› @ Thrall (US)

Unholy Death Knight, Item Level 225, SL Season 1 Mythic+ Score 1559, Castle Nathria Progress 3/10 Mythic.

Raider.IO

Carolinabolt ‹ABSOLUTE UNITS› @ Thrall (US)

Elemental Shaman, Item Level 219, SL Season 1 Mythic+ Score 1399, Castle Nathria Progress 9/10 Heroic.

Raider.IO

Carolinamage ‹ABSOLUTE UNITS› @ Thrall (US)

Frost Mage, Item Level 217, SL Season 1 Mythic+ Score 1417, Castle Nathria Progress 5/10 Heroic.

[H] [Area 52] is a 10/10H CN guild looking to get some more people for 9.1 raiding and M+. We are a mixed semi-casual and semi-hardcore(mostly a smaller group that run M+)

We raid Wednesdays/Sundays from 8:30 PM EST until 11:30 PM EST, but last raid tier we added extra raid days in because we all wanted more progression on Sire.

We’re AOTC focused, however we aren’t striving for mythic raiding. It’s more likely a byproduct of our fun raiding environment.

If you’re interested, hit me up on Discord Ody#4290 or on BNet CritOdysseus#1323

Hello Caro.