1/8M EP Hunter LF Raid Team

Hey there o/

I am returning after a short absence and looking to jump back into raiding. I have not had a formal raid team in some time. I’m looking for a team that is well established and are dipping their toes into mythic content. I do prefer Alliance - bonus points if you are on Proudmoore.

About Me

I have been playing WoW for over 12 years and love raiding! I mained an enhancement shaman for most of my raiding lifetime, but switched to a hunter during Uldir. I am a raider that likes to get things done, so I do my best to be prepared for raid with consumables and research on the fights and my class.

Outside of raiding, I enjoy farming old content for transmog and occasionally leveling my army of alts.

Availability

Due to work and real life constraints, I am only available for raiding during very specific hours. I prefer a two day guild raiding Friday/Saturday, but willing to adjust for the right group.

Sunday/Monday/Tuesday - Unavailable
Wednesday/Thursday - Available 8:00 PM to 12:00 AM (EST)
Friday/Saturday - Available 8:00 PM to 1:00 AM (EST)

Experience

1/8 Mythic Eternal Palace - the majority of my experience here is through pugging, I do have logs available.
2/2 Heroic Crucible of Storms
3/9 Mythic Battle for Dazar’alor (during current tier)
5/8 Mythic Uldir

Contact Me

If interested, please feel free to reach out to me in any of the following ways:
Discord - Gneisha#1113
Battle Tag - Gneisha#1918

I would love to trial with you!

Hey there Psychiatry! Out of Reality is a recently formed guild full of players with different wow experiences that have banded together to have fun. We are looking for other players that want to tackle endgame content in a fun and stress-free way.

Raid Times

Thursday - Optional Farm Raid @7pm EST

Friday - Core Raid 8:30-11pm EST

Saturday - Core Raid 8:30-11pm EST

Non Raid Events

Tuesday - Organized M+Keys

Sunday - Organized M+Keys & PvP Brawls