StarCraft Adventures, a series of custom campaigns

Hello! I’ve been working on some costum campaigns since April 2020. I’m about to finish my first campaign of StarCraft Adventures, called The Insurgent, and there are two others on the way.

All three campaigns of StarCraft Adventures take place in Samos, a star cluster in the Wilky Way, far away from planet Earth.

StarCraft Adventures tells the story of the first great war in Samos that pitted the Terrans against the Protoss and the Zerg, a war simply known as the Conflict of Samos.
Faced with the threat posed to humans by the presence of the Zerg and Protoss in the Samos Cluster, the various planetary armies, each under the rule of a Commander, decide to organize themselves into a kind of consortium known as the Interplanetary Confederation of Samos, subject to a single statute. The statute implies a commitment among Commanders to contribute a fraction of the wealth of their respective planets to a common fund of the Confederation, intended for the development of technology, military protection and the granting of loans. Important decisions are made together through the vote exercised among the member Commanders, decisions that include the admission or dismissal of a Commander, the incorporation of a new planet into the Confederation, and the organization of the Central Planets, which are under a common protectorate. Among the rules of the Confederation there is a prohibition to cooperate with other races, the development of weapons considered dangerous to humanity, and the occupation of distant planets, as they are considered vulnerable and difficult to control.