Campaign and Every Single Achievement

I hope this thread doesn’t get removed, or deleted.

I just have to ask everyone who has played the campaign… I’ve been playing the campaign on and off since 2010

And no matter what i do, I cannot, and i repeat I cannot… get all the achievements.

I’ve studied Replays, Youtube Videos, and i just can’t do it… and it’s depressing me… Knowing everyone who plays his game… has them.

Whenever i bring this up in the game, people laugh at me, and tell me to get good.

Now… what i also wanna know… why are they allowed to harass people.

Every individual is different, Everyone has different things they’re good at… so why are people allowed to laugh at you, when you ask for help about getting all the achievements.

What really upsets me about this game… Half of the achievements require time.

you realize once you get a base, start mining, and training units… half the time is gone… so you barely have any time left over to do what the achievements ask.

So my question is… why doesn’t the company just not make achievements “time based” you realize people aren’t all the same… But when i try to explain that… Developers or Blizzard Staff look at this, and delete my posts…

Games are suppose to be fun… make you feel good about yourself… But for me… 9 yrs of playing this game, and i still can’t get the achievements… it’s rather depressing when you think about it.

Again nobody’s perfect, and nobody is the same… so how can the developers expect everyone to get them all… I just wish they weren’t so difficult.

I’ll give you an example of an achievement, i need to get, but i keep failing.

It’s a Heart of the Swarm campaign, you need to kill every Terran Structure within 14 minutes… Now you might think "EZ… THIS GUY IS A MORON "

It’s not easy… if i go out and try to attempt this, i lose my base to a mass that comes after me. If i stay in my base, i can’t kill the structures…