Time to expose myself

So i’m an idiot okay no one of you knows this obviously since we don’t know each other, but i still wanted to make this thread and expose myself.

I’ve been changing my battletag around 45 times and spent $450 on battletag changes (R.I.P my wallet :coffin: )…Yep you heard that right :rofl::rofl: i was stupid enough to not stay with Tesshin in the first place when i really liked it, but because i’m autistic i want stuff to be perfect…And i guess Tesshin really wasn’t :thinking: but i’m back with that battletag and i’ve decided i’m gonna keep this and NEVER change again.

I’m only human obviously and we make misstakes and learn.

13 Likes

Don’t feel bad. I spend $600 on sodas yearly. I’ve also spent like $500 on OW loot boxes since I started playing in 2017.

5 Likes

Hah, welcome to the team, BOB. Lol…I can relate to that…

6 Likes

I hope i’m not rude by asking but do you have autism too? Thinking why you only quote replied to that comment? :thinking:

I’m just curious that’s all.

1 Like

Just bought my fourth change, for the same reasons. It really pains me that they charge for something so simple, but it’s Blizzard after all. :sob:

2 Likes

Ikr?? I think i’ve changed mine like 10 times since 2017 but now i don’t care anymore. I wish it was free

2 Likes

Yes. I have asperger. Social interactions are hell for me, cause I make people upset without intention, lol.

7 Likes

I’ve changed my BT like 8 times but damn 45?!? Now that’s impressive lol

Also, it’s ok OP, I’ve spent around 1000 dollars in TF2 cosmetics :weary:

4 Likes

Tbh, they should probably waive the fees for battletag changes or something for streamers with big followings.

1 Like

I get why they charge with the current system (some abuse of anonymity is possible), but one free change per year or maybe even 6 months really doesn’t seem like too much. I keep telling myself every change is the last one but it never is…

4 Likes