Looking for a team to coach

Hi, my name is goggles and I have been high masters since season three (peaked 4100 in season 3). I have a passion for Overwatch and really would love to give back to the community.Because of this, I am looking to coach a team, preferably a team with most player somewhere in the low gold to low diamond elo that are looking to improve to masters - grandmaster level of play. It would also be preferred if this team wants to enter and win tournaments. To achieve this level of improvement members of your team should be open to constructive criticism and should be driven to improve. So some more about me, as you can see from my profile I have experience in all 3 roles at high elo : support, tank and dps. Because of this, I believe I can bring a unique understanding of the game to your team. I have limited tournament experience in Overwatch (briefly played in Overwatch Open division), however I will easily be able to adapt to a team environment. I believe that the areas I will be able to help your team with most is understanding game theory, positioning, ultimate management and Comms. I believe through improving these skills even the most lacking teams can climb the latter and become excellent. I am available after 4:00 pm pst everyday and with a few minor exceptions I can any practice times after that work. Good luck in the ladder, and if you are interested as having me as a coach please comment below!

8 Likes

I’d be interested, only thing is I don’t have a team currently but am looking to be a part of one or even form one. I’m currently stagnant at 2500 and am a tank/supp main but am willing to flex if needed. I’m very dedicated to getting better and am hoping to find like-minded individuals that feel the same c:

1 Like

no group neither, but im flex, ~2800. Was diamond 2 seasons ago.

2 Likes