Let us delete/share replays


#1

Same concept as highlights, if we are only allowed 10 and they get replaced once you hit your max there should be a way to delete and share replays that we want.
I’d assume you could get a code for that specific replay so you can share it with others, instead of saving a giant file and going about it that way.


#2

Should have been in its own client or something.


#3

I like it being in-client. But sharing is the most important feature.