I've been suspended and feel it's unjustified

I know I’m not supposed to post about suspensions/punishments on the forums but I’m literally unable to submit a ticket, so apologies for that, regardless any response from a Blizzard employee would really help :slight_smile:

I’ve been suspended in the past for 2 weeks for abusive chat, and it was totally justified.
I used to be toxic in chat and got irritated by the game often. Since then, though, I’ve rarely been toxic in chat, and have tried greatly to prevent myself from being suspended.

Unfortunately, today I was suspended until August 30th.
This means I’ll miss the entire Summer Games event, which has me really disappointed.

The thing is, I know this time that I have not been toxic enough to warrant 100+ reports for the automatic suspension to come into play. I’m not saying I don’t deserve a few, I’m still learning to overcome the tilt of course, but I’m not nearly as bad as this is making me out to be.

I feel like just because I’ve had abusive chat suspensions in the past, any false reports for me are just assumed to be true and automatically counted towards suspension and I can’t really “clear my name” in a sense.

It’s a shame, I love the game, and barely ever get toxic in chat anymore (I mean I was endorsement level 3, so I clearly tried to be a sportsman and good teammate and did ok at it) but still I get fake reported by people who don’t like me playing Sym (I’m a Symmetra main) for example. It’s a shame because now I’ve lost all my endorsements, so I’m back to square one in that sense too. You could even check any logs of games I’ve been in, I’m sure you’d find at least 100 games where I’ve been a good sportsman in chat, I’ve learnt to compliment my teammates and enemies and also I say “gg wp” after pretty much every game. I’m not a toxic player anymore.

I mean sure, everyone gets a little irritated, but compared to how I used to be it’s minimal.