I'm so tired of the stupid server

disconnecting me three times in one match and then pentalizing me for it

my internet was perfectly fine as my family had no troubles with it, I had no abnormally high ping, and the game said “server failed, trying to reconnect” three times and for about a minute each time

I swear, if I got the amount of sr I’ve lost from getting disconnected from when I started playing I’d be in gm

and no, my internet was not bad in my 8 previous games

1 Like

Remember if you see the message, “Lost Connection to the Server” in the title screen or the message “Failed to Connect to Server” in yellow text in the text chat box, this means there is something that disrupted your connection to the game server and not a problem with the game server itself. There can be a variety of reasons this happens including those that don’t disconnect your computer from the Internet. There is great troubleshooting to start with that can most likely resolve most issues and I encourage you to check them out here:

Unfortunately all disconnections and game crashes counts as leaving the match and will be penalized appropriately. The game server has no way to discern a legitimate disconnection or game crash from one that is forcefully caused by a dishonest player to bypass leaver penalties. You can learn about this policy here:

As always if nothing in that guide works, please start a new topic in the Technical Support forum and additional advice can be provided. Good luck!

(^^)v

2 Likes

no it was in the login screen, right above the login/cancel button

but there was no blips in the internet and nothing happened in my previous games

Next time use your time and play games for sr instead of coming here and lie for get some … U say u was GM but tor rank is 2.3k lol kappa liar next time use profile private