Help me try to reach gold rank. I'm struggling right now

Sigh… I can’t keep losing matches…

Anyone wanna team up with me?
I’m trying to go for gold rank for this season for all roles.

I’m available at:
7:30 pm - 11:30 pm (UTC+8/MYT)
11:30 am - 3:30 pm (UTC)
6:30 am - 10:30 am (UTC-5/ET)

My PSN ID is SpottyBlue.

Current SR:
Tank - 1670
Damage - 1812
Support - 1780