Game Crashed for no reason

I was playing a competitive game just now, and all of the sudden the game crashed, which has never ever ever happened to me before. It was NOT a network problem.
It is not my fault that a game that I downloaded from your platform Blizzard Battlenet crashed in the middle of the match. That was a fault of your provided software, which is something you developer in the technical department needs to work harder on. Ive been using the same pc for playing Overwatch since season 1 in 2016, and the game has never crashed.
It is not my fault that I had to reopen the game and rejoin the match. The match result was a DRAW so no one wins. If no one loses, why the heck do I have to be the one who loses SR??? This is so unfair.
Why do I have to get punished for something that is not my fault??
As a loyal customer, I thought Blizzard would be different, which is why I chose to stay with Blizzard for so long. What an unhappy experience. And miserable!!!

1 Like

I am having the same issue so I am gonna comment in case it gets solved.

Is this how blizzard support their customers and deal with the issues? Much disappointed.
Good job!!! and Goodbye forever

Please be advised that the Technical Support forum is not the primary direct assistance platform for Blizzard, instead they have the web ticket system if you wish to reach out to Blizzard directly. The technical support forum is primarily intended to allow players to help each other out with common technical issues. While players like myself and Blizzard Support Agents work to help other players as much as possible. It is unrealistic to answer them all here on this forum.

To answer your original question…