A potential fix for Mercy & a silly Bastion "E" for good measure!

This could be long, bear with me. It’s also just an idea, I’m not a game designer; I’m aware there could always be concerns with this set-up.
I’d like to keep all the current aspects of Mercy’s kit in some way as they fit her character, lore & the gameplay of OW; it’s an asymmetrically designed sorta MOBA-shooter about BS superheroes from the future, so she’s definitely not out of place at least.

I personally have no problem with Res in concept, I just think it needs some way of being balanced enough to feel rewarding & fair on both sides.
I’m also aware the focus for Mercy is to be a predominantly solo-healer with the highest & most reliable base potential for her healing output, so I’m trying to accommodate that as well. She is the resident “White Mage” after all.

TL;DR: Move Valk to ‘E’ & modify it, then make a new Resurrect ult.
With this you could leave her base HP/s healing as it is, or it could go back to 60 HP/s; variables may apply, but I will be basing this off her current values.

Let’s start at the beginning.

New Valkyrie (E)
[A stripped down version of the ultimate that actually could be more useful, yet also more fun & engaging; while not being as irritating to play against. Maybe.]

Valkyrie Notes **Background info**

4-6 second transformation, 12-18 second CD?

There will be no perma-flight or health regen increase.
The GA speed increase could stay, it could not.

I would even consider her losing any health regen when activating this mode (as a compromise both in-world & in-game) so as to divert power to her wings & staff & keep her from being too obnoxious to deal with.
With this addition I would make Valkyrie cancellable so that an injured Mercy can begin self-healing again if needs be, but has to sacrifice Valk to do so.