I have been playing for two months, but I found that I had to redo the novice tutorial when I logged in today.
Double check that you’re logging into the correct region. Game progress is saved per region, so if you mistakenly correct to a different one it will be like starting over.
Your progress appears to be on the Americas region.
If you’re playing on PC, check the region drop down above the Play button in the Battle.net app.
If you’re playing on mobile, log out then check the region before logging back in.
Hope that helps!
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.