Thank you for fixing Hysteria so fast!

Right now I just want to say THANK YOU Blizzard.

I love Wild, but it has been unplayable lately.
This nerf should make it enjoyable again, and it was done really quickly.

Thank you thank you thank you! :smiley:
Shaide

9 Likes

they were warned every day about this interaction the moment that card was teased, on reddit,twitter and youtube.
and this shouldve been fixed the same day, not 4 days later

6 Likes

Very bitter, I see :stuck_out_tongue:

You’ll be more content if you accept that blizzard is run by and employs fallible humans who will continue to make mistakes, without letting a few days of suboptimal gameplay throw you into a childish fit of “shoulda done this shoulda done that” after the fact.

4 Likes

used to being abused I see
I dunno I havent been playing blizzard games much than the past couple months so I’m new to the whole absolutely terrible customer service and care ordeal they have. but hey good for you guys.
lol

3 Likes

I’d understand this excuse over the occasional slip up.

When it’s the thousandth time they’ve added yet another mistake/controversy/poor quality/bug/disregard of the players and they’re churning them out almost weekly, yet you still have players defending it, that’s simple abusive relationship syndrome.

5 Likes

Not fixed yet… people are still playing the deck.

1 Like

The fix is slated for today, around the time they reset Tavern etc, I guess - meaning in the 18:00 CET / 9:00 a.m. Pacific Time ballpark, give or take a strike or three.

P.S. And yes, iOS / Android users will probably have to wait a bit more 'cause approval formalities by their app store.

1 Like

Patch is live now for me (on PC).

Good luck, mobile users. :wink:

how do they even release somthing like this in the metas for several days/weeks, they should nerf this after 1 day…for a multi-billion dollar company I find this quite weird, and imbalanced.

1 Like