I suck, what’s your best advice

If I type too much info, it will be hard to understand. So just keeping it short. Title says it all.

Before anybody says, git gud.
I need more info.

Lacking that sense of belief that your mulligan is correct ect… Just lacking stuff that every player on this forum has all ready set in stone. But I am being thrown around in a bucket like a wild baboon eg give me that info, do that, go, there, don’t do that ect… I mean I start thinking maybe I can’t find that info or maybe idk the info or I am asking the wrong question or even don’t know what’s happening to me because I’ve been told before when I started playing stuff that I forgot. And now it’s all starting to creep in with me purchasing several expansions thinking I will get better. But where does it stop? There’s got to be something that changes this. But that something is bazillion years away which floated away from the beginning of my game.

Real change happens when you made a decision and make effort towards it.

Many people may have problem to remain consistent, where they gave up before seeing any results.

Some people can understand the above easier, while some may have to get knock around before they can understand.

2 Likes

It’s actually very helpful to watch streamers play the game. The best of them (like Brian Kibler) explain what they’re doing and you see a decent amount of cards interact with each other.
Also: Playing the Singleplayer adventure let’s you try cards you haven’t played before. Just don’t make the mistake and mistake pve content for pvp (meaning don’t think a card is good because it works in pve and vice versa).

Best advice I’ve got is to play more and suck up losing.

Losing is an inherent part of the game. Two people enters, one person leaves.

If you happen to go on a losing streak, know that winning streaks will happen, and will inevitably happen, as is the nature of the game.

Watch trumps recahings on YouTube.