Demon hunter nerfed too much?

It’s worthless now the soul shard thing does nothing but hinder the deck and stop you from being able to play your cards most of the time. Why did you do this?

Hinder it how? By healing you? By allowing you to get five attack on a decently stated minion? A aoe? A board refill with Malicia?

Yea draw those soul shards and try to do enough damage to kill anything, let alone the enemy hero.
Or even better use skull of Guldan and watch as it makes every card normal cost -.-
Stupid deck.

You mean skull? And yeah, the shards have anti synergy with skull, that is why you should be using glide. I haven’t had problems with dealing enough damage using them.

Nope. 20 characters.

Maybe… Instead of skull… Use any of the other massive amounts of card draw DH has.

translate for me because ive been playing cards and the shards didnt hinder me at all

im new to DH started to play it because i pulled the soul shard legendary

Basically OP is calling the new cards for DH a nerf because Skull drawing shards from your deck consumes the discount it otherwise would have given to other cards in your deck. Though I have no idea what they mean when saying DH doesn’t do enough damage. It does plenty with the deck centered around shards.

glide is terrible this meta is all about small hands except warlock

1 Like