Where is my refund!?

I dont care if this is the right category to post this. Ticket is resolved? Its been 4 weeks now and it said 5-10 business days? Really? 4 weeks? This is my first time refunding on here and you guys just put in “resolved” and “refunded” etc etc. $107. I did not receive my refund AT ALL. So that means there is 107 dollars floating around? Is this what you guys do is scam? Wow first impression i cant even rely on you guys. This will be imbedded in my head to never make a purchase from you guys ever again.

So youre intentionally posting in a place where nothing will happen and no one who can do anything will see it. All that says is you also dont care about your refund either.

Where else am i supposed to post it? I already made a ticket that was set to “resolved” with nothing done to it. I read all the category and nothing fits what I need to ask. So where do i go genius?

First, at least think your jabs through. Im not the one kicking in the door of a mcdonalds because im upset a failed refund at burger king.

Second… you don’t post it anywhere. Refunds are never handled on the forums. Instead… you go backand you ask. You contact them again and inquire as to what happened. Was there a mistake on their end? Did you not understand the refund conditions? Did the transaction fail? So on and so forth. That’s standard customer service MO. Instead of any of that, you leap straight scams and generalizations.

1 Like