Warzone re-downloads/updates when switching accounts

I tried to login to another battlenet account for warzone and it redownloaded my game to another 100g. Then when I go back to my main battlenet account it still keeps redownloading. I have to re-download/update the game everytime i change battlenet accounts. For whicheever account i finish the download on itll redownload if i login to the other one and erases it on the main.