Missing Characters bug

Hi, Just writing to inform that D2 has 2 major buggs, “classic D2 LOD game”. US east non ladd and Ladd. (That is what I tested so far.)

First: There is a chat bugg where chatting does not always work depends the game that is created. During a specific “instance.” within your server.

Second issue: Characters are being deleted or going missing. (I am not talking about expired characters etc…) Literally random characters are being deleted.
(And creating or deleting characters in the said account does not fix the issue.)
(No ban no issues nothing just vanishing.)

With the characters in some situations people have more than eight if the mouse won’t let you scroll down use the arrow keys on your keyboard

If is bug then to be soon fixing.

Yes It has nothing to do with scrolling I have played this game since its release. I would have caught that buddy, not to mention I am a programmer myself what I think blizzard did is they removed the timer expiration date without telling anyone about this. That is not acceptable… So instead of having the countdown in red when your character is expired it now gets deleted. My issue is my characters got deleted before the timer even hit the expiration date. (Deleted due to a bug.)