In the app if I go to My Profile > Account Account Settings > Security I have to sign in via the in app browser which makes sense. However if I want to modify my Privacy settings I have to exit the in app browser and select Privacy which then is making me sign in again and not remembering my cookie from the previously login, less than a minute before.