Deeds of Valor badge not awarded

As per the title, Deeds of Valor badge is not awarded at the end of cycle. I should have “The All Knowing” badge for the period of 08/08/2022 to 08/29/2022, but did not get it. I have spoken to the NPC, went through the process of reviewing the cycle, completed the quest line for cycle change, but no badge at the end.

This is a common issue affecting many users and there has been multiple posts in the bug report forum reporting the same bug:

5 Likes

Yes, this is correct; i also did not get my end of cycle badge. Please let us know something

3 Likes

Hello, I have the same issue, I didn’t receive my third badge

2 Likes

I didn’t receive mine either now that I went through them. As I’m clan leader I should have 3 and I only have 1. So that means I haven’t gotten 2 back to back. Great code guys. Smh can we the community get a team who actually knows what their doing? I’m a coder and this is insulting to the profession. Stop hiring fresh out of school coders who have no clue what their doing. If you want something good, you need a good team. You don’t have that, do better.

2 Likes

I have the same issue from this recent cycle. The Unspoken shows what i should have gotten (indomitable), but nothing. Everyone else in my clan has 3 badges now but me

3 Likes

Same issue, blizzard, will you fix this bug?!

Let’s keep this tread on top.

3 Likes

Hello! I did neither receive my badge for the deeds of valor. The cycle lasted from 07/18/2022 to 08/29/2022. Server Countees, nickname Бабка, battletag Vault39#2537. I should have received +2 percent, but in the end I haven’t receved even this badge. I don’t understand why 2 percent, when I was grinding for the benefit of the Fraction, while others who didn’t blow their heads got 6-8 percent. As a result, it generally bugged into no badge at all, but it should be 2% npc says.

1 Like