When I delete a player/friend from the Social section of the app the player/friend disappears. However, when I install the Battle.net app on a new pc all the players/friends reappear again on the app even though I have deleted them on the other pc. I have already tried unistalling app, deleting the cache folders and even used the beta and even went as far as reinstalling Windows from scratch to try to fix this issue. I have already opened to tickets here US75514425 and Issue ID #75399214. I have used the android app and when I use that all the chats once deleted from the pc disappear from the phone app, but when the pc app is re installed the chats reappear again on the pc app but not on the phone app.