Hej ha ja jad lo rla lej

Hera se ta to to led rad sej

4 Likes

im in the same boat. i have been massively abused be the community in OW and have been banned bcus after 7 minutes of relentless death threats and legit hate crimes i spoke out before leaving chat about how if they keep telling people to kill themselves that blizzard will uninstall their account… i was subsequently banned for saying “uninstall” and “doing nothing to prevent this”

2 Likes

I agree wiht you on this.

There are a lotmof trash players in SC II now because the game is free…

My goodness some players were so noob using ghost unit and built almost nothing else and turned back and say I was a noob cursing and judging when I had a huge army and won the game. He played like a noob focusing on just his ghost unit and has nothing else…

Man dumb people think they are smart

I was nice enough to let it go…

Blizz, you need to do so,ething about this… stop intoxicating children’s lives because of trash players…

I don’t mind you making the game free when I paid $40 for it years ago but you need to ban people with bad behaviors which can intoxicate other people ruining and destroying other people’s experiences and cause all kind of mental problems…

Hey you guys… let’s take pictures of the screens next time and provide evidence of what they did and say in the chat…

I a, very very angry and mad about the trash players because the game is free… I should have took puctures and reported them here!!! I hate it so so much… I hate those trash who play the games for free when I paid for it and got abused by the…

I hope I will not get banned like you guys when I a, the victim…

Blizzard does not accept screenshots as proof as they can be altered. Naming and shaming (calling out) people on the forums is also against the Code of Conduct.

If you need to report someone use the in-game right click report tools.