After launching the the desktop battlenet app, Under " Social Tab" I am seeing conversations of people who were on my contact list, but are currently no longer my “Real ID” friends. I have right clicked and removed the desired contacts from my list. I’ve went into the %LocalAppData%, %ProgramData%, %Temp%, and %AppData% and removed the Battle.net and Blizzard folders. I’ve uninstalled and reinstalled twice the desktop battle.net app and world of Warcraft. After performing these steps, after logging in, the old contacts and their conversations are still appearing. I believe this may be due to a bug within the application. At any case, I would like to have a fix to correct this incident that I am experiencing.